GreenThumb

The largest community gardening program in the nation

Staff

Bill LoSasso, Director
(212) 602-5300
William.LoSasso@parks.nyc.gov

Carlos Martinez, Deputy Director
(212) 602-5329
Carlos.Martinez@parks.nyc.gov

Camille Easterling, Administrative Assistant
(212) 602-5300
Camille.Easterling@parks.nyc.gov

Gina Townsend, Purchasing and Accounting Manager
(212) 602-5303
Gina.Townsend@parks.nyc.gov

Harold Paynter, Operations Manager
(212) 602-5305
Harold.Paynter@parks.nyc.gov

Phillip Kester, Data Systems and Publications
(212) 602-5309
Phil.Kester@parks.nyc.gov

Brittany Quale, Project & Design Coordinator
(212) 602-5310
Brittany.Quale@parks.nyc.gov

Twywana Bush, Events Visioning Coordinator
(212) 602-5313
Twywana.Bush@parks.nyc.gov

Victor Polanco, Outreach Manager
(212) 602-5304
Victor.Polanco@parks.nyc.gov

Ariana Arancibia, Bronx CB 2, CB 5, CB 6, CB 7, CB 9, CB 10, CB 12 Outreach Coordinator
(212) 602-5325
ariana.arancibia@parks.nyc.gov

Lillian Reyes, Bronx CB 1, CB 3, CB 4 Outreach Coordinator
(212) 602-5307
Lillian.Reyes@parks.nyc.gov

Isak Mendes, Brooklyn CB 1, CB 4, CB 5, CB 17, CB 18 and Queens Outreach Coordinator
(212) 602-5314
Isak.Mendes@parks.nyc.gov

Ijendu Obasi, Brooklyn CB 2, CB 3, CB 6, CB 7, CB 8, CB 9, CB 13, CB 16 Outreach Coordinator
(212) 602-5312
ijendu.obasi@parks.nyc.gov

Anthony Reuter, Manhattan CB 1, CB 2, CB 3, CB 4 and Staten Island Outreach Coordinator
(212) 602-5324
anthony.reuter@parks.nyc.gov

Kenneth Williams, Manhattan CB 7, CB 9, CB 10, CB 11, CB 12 Outreach Coordinator
(212) 602-5306
K.Williams@parks.nyc.gov

Rasheed Hislop, School Gardens Outreach Coordinator (Manhattan, Bronx, Staten Island)
(212) 602-5308
Rasheed.Hislop@parks.nyc.gov

Diana Pedi, Civic Corps- Youth Leadership Council Outreach Lead
(212) 602-5323
Diana.Pedi@parks.nyc.gov

Zubeida Lipi, Civic Corps- Youth Leadership Council Design Lead
(212) 602-5315
Zubeida.Lipi@parks.nyc.gov

Land Restoration Project

10th Street & Queens Plaza South (under the Queensboro Bridge)
Long Island City, Queens

Diego Pantoja, Park Supervisor I
Diego.Pantoja@parks.nyc.gov

Bernadette Woods, LRP Administrative Assistant
(212) 602-5317
Bernadette.Woods@parks.nyc.gov

Field Staff

Ricardo Alvear
Ricardo.Alvear@parks.nyc.gov

Samuel Jackson
Samuel.Jackson@parks.nyc.gov

Richard Squire
Richard.Squire@parks.nyc.gov

Luis Pasuizaca
Luis.Pasuizaca@parks.nyc.gov

Wilson Torres
Wilson.Torres@parks.nyc.gov